Gonnas: Gloomy Sunday

Another day half gone by sleeping in far too late, but I can’t let it stop me. Last night’s party is (partially) to blame, but I’m not mad. Fun always wins.

Congrats, Johnston!
One disc of “Community” and a coma later, I’m poking around the Internet, trying to update all of my blogs. However, my neck is killing me and I need to stretch, so it looks like this entry is gonna be a quickie.
Today I’m gonna apply for more jobs, bringing me into the 40-count because you know… why not? I’m gonna finish “Memoirs of a Beatnik,” too. I also have some more in-depth blogs coming up, so stay tuned for some entries with legitimate subject matter.
Leave a Reply

