www. Wednesday

Has it really already been a week? I’ve been sucked in what feels like a speedy tornado, borne solely of the students’ papers I have been rushing to grade. Now here I am, basking in the fact that I don’t have to go anywhere or do anything. Pure bliss……….. even if only to return to the grindstone again tomorrow morning. Take a breather with me and these li’l ol’ links, eh?

+ I’m always trying to find new, cool, natural solutions to looking (okay, and actually BEING) healthy. These make-up tips are right on point for faking it ’til you make it or something.

+ Leave it to NPR to win Best. April. Fools. Prank. EVER!

+ ROBIN WRIGHT AND SEAN PENN MADE THE PRETTIEST HUMAN SPECIMEN I HAVE EVER SEEN.

+ Remember to spring clean yo’ technology. It’ll cleanse your chakras (or so I’ve heard). P.S. I don’t actually know what a “chakras” is.

+ How colorful and cool are these photos of flower petals being released in Costa Rica?

+ A friend of mine posted this Banana Fosters overnight oats recipe from SuperGlueMom and OHHHHHMMYYYYGGOOOOODDDD are they divine. Sub chia seeds for flax if ya want. Mmm mmm, bitch.

+ This be-in-the-moment versus capturing-it-instead debate has caught me up many times. Helena la Petite finally wrapped it up for all of us, I think…

+ These portraits of same-sex couples by Braden Summers are the most beautiful works of art I’ve seen in so, so long. Love is love x0

Leave a Reply

