www. Wednesday

+ Oh, Buzzfeed. What would we do without you to diagnose ourselves with so many different personality traits? The newest one to make me shake my head wildly in agreement: 25 Signs You’re Not Really a Baby Person.

+ You probably shouldn’t marry someone you can’t trust to not blab about your personal life on social media, but I do understand that people get a little cray during break-ups, so I’m not too shocked that couples are now signing social media pre-nups. It’s definitely digital food for thought.

+ Adding this to my “New Things to Try Next Week” list: Bulletproof Coffee. I like my coffee strong and crack-like, so this seems right up my alley. Apologies to my boyfriend in advance who already can’t drink my “mud water.”

+ It should horrify all of us that in NO STATE IN AMERICA can a minimum wage worker afford a two-bedroom apartment without working at LEAST 25 hours over the standard 40 hour work week.

+ Inspiring quotes from the funny ladies everyone loves… and if you don’t love ’em, that’s okay. We have you on a list and will be around to “see you” shortly.

+ Some amazing sorceress came up with THE BEST cupcake idea ever: coffee and donut. Get the recipe (and drool over the pictures) here.

+ As you gear up to finish A Song of Ice and Fire series this summer (no? just me?), you might want to check out the Spritz app that actually helps improve your reading speed.

Have an amazing Wednesday and rest of the week!

Photo by Ron Schmidt

Leave a Reply

