New Features Are Coming!

Hey there, lovelies! Thanks for always coming back to read whatever my heart tells me to spill out on this website, even when what it tells me is something really damn strange. That’s why y’all are the best readers ever!!

I’ve got some new features coming out soon, so the prep time it will take to create them means you might feel like I’ve abandoned you, but I can assure you that I’m right here!

Coming soon:
How-To’s
Best of…
OOTT (acronym to later be explained 😉 )
Interviews
Favorites
Book lists and reviews
+ more!

The old features like the Gonnas and www. Wednesday will still be here, but they need some pals to party with, so prepare yourselves for new content on the lifestyle blog of Reyonce!

Love you like xo. Like enough to show you this picture.

20140617-002255-1375327.jpg

Leave a Reply

