Style: Hot Summer Move

Whew! What a week. I thought I would have time to write, but I barely even have time now. I promise I’ll be back in this space next Monday on a regular schedule. There will be LOTS of projects featured soon as we work on this adorable new abode of ours:

IMG_0284.PNG

In the dead heat burning us out of summer, I found myself having to dress to the bare minimum to get things done without keeling over.

IMG_0963.JPG

Every item is thrifted with the exception of my Old Navy sunniest and my tried-and-true Rainbows! I’ll be back on a normal style schedule next week, too 😉

IMG_0346.JPG

Thanks for your patience in this fun and hectic time. Love y’all like xo!

Leave a Reply

