2014: In Review (for Reyonce, the blog!)

You may not be all that into this entry if you’re not a blogger and/or Internet junkie like most of us who hang around the water cooler at the ‘Press, but I love the gorgeous way the stats were presented to me, so I wanted to share them. OH, and a HUGE thank you to those of you who commented like crazy, shared my blog all the time, and overall helped to create these pretty neat numbers. I had over 100,000 views at my last blog-hosting site, and I’m truly not disappointed with these additional 6,000 since I switched this year! My readers, you are the magnificents!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 6,300 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Happy (and safe) New Year’s Eve to all of you… see you in 2015!

One comment

Leave a Reply

